Random

I don’t know what I’m doing. 

It’s 8 AM and I haven’t had any sleep. Jonathan is snoring so loudly, I had to leave the bedroom. But the couch isn’t comfortable enough to have a long sleep on, and I don’t want to put a video or something on and risk waking him up. 
This blog is on my mind every single day, and every day I tell myself I need to write something. But this other part of my brain goes, “No, it’s fine! You’ll do it tomorrow. You’ll go Starbucks and write tomorrow.” And I don’t, but I tell myself I’ll do it the next day. The last post, which I thought was an interesting idea, got barely any views. My old blog was getting around 40-50 views a post. I’m lucky if I get 10 here. I don’t know what’s happened. I don’t know what the difference is. I post to the same social medias as the old one. And WordPress is so much prettier and user friendly. 

I’m so tired. 

Jonathan and I need to start packing. Our move in date for the new apartment is July 22nd. I’m worried we’re not going to give ourselves time. There’s so much in this damn apartment. 

I want to sleep in the bed with my boyfriend. But he’s still snoring so loudly. And I’m not even that tired. Emotionally? I’m exhausted. But physically, I feel like I could go till tonight. But I don’t want to. 

I almost started crying when I was in there. The panic was rising in my chest real fast. I checked on him about 20 minutes ago, and when I could still hear the snoring, it took everything in me not to scream. 

It’s almost 8:30. I have nothing else to say. 

Leave a Reply

